Marketing & Vertrieb

 

Ansprechpartner


Viktor Mikulin

Leiter Vertrieb & Partnermanagement
viktor.mikulin@fc-magdeburg.de


Maximilian Grimm

Sales Manager
Tel.: 0391/ 99 0 29 - 51
maximilian.grimm@fc-magdeburg.de


Lars Hinz

Sales Manager
Tel.: 0391/ 99 0 29 - 44
lars.hinz@fc-magdeburg.de


Victoria Malczewski

Partnermanagerin
Tel.: 0391/ 99 0 29 - 43
victoria.malczewski@fc-magdeburg.de


Leon Mercklein

Partnermanager
Tel.: 0391/ 99 0 29 - 24
leon.mercklein@fc-magdeburg.de


Christian Beck

Marketing/Vertrieb
Tel.: 0391/ 99 0 29 - 31
christian.beck@fc-magdeburg.de